Note that the last config.pro only overwrites duplicate settings, it will not undo the other settings. Also, it you want to enforce certain settings put them in text/config.sup. Those settings will not be overwritten by subsequent config.pro files.americanaugers said:Also the last config.pro that is read during startup will be the settings used by the system.
So if you have a config.pro in the "/text" folder and one called out in the working directory folder. The one in the working directory folder will overwrite all the settings of the config.pro from the "/text" folder for that session of Pro.