Continue to Site

Welcome to MCAD Central

Join our MCAD Central community forums, the largest resource for MCAD (Mechanical Computer-Aided Design) professionals, including files, forums, jobs, articles, calendar, and more.

tutorial for surface modeling

soboyle

Looking for good tutorials for surface modeling in Pro/E, I've been using pro for 10 years, but never ventured into surfacing, I think its about bloody time I did.

Any good online, or book tutorials that are worth looking at?

I have created quite a few surfacing tutorials. You are welcome
to the login and password but it does change often.

The strength of this class is really revolves with teacher pushing
student as the tutorials are not designed to be used unless you took
the class already.

[i} http://www.mayatools.com/tutor/private/tutorProE/Surfacing_Level_1_Index.php Creo 3.0 Level one surfacing class

http://www.mayatools.com/tutor/private/tutorProE/Surfacing_Level_2_Index.phpl Creo 3.0 Level two surfacing class

http://www.mayatools.com/tutor/private/tutorProE/ISDX_Level_6_Index.php Creo 3.0 Level six Creo surfacing Style ISDX class

The current
login and password is...

New login and password as of Jan 2016
l: student
p: aucheval < a really cool new restaurant in the Westloop of Chicago (our neighborhood)

we will be updating w/ new surfacing tutors and models over the next few weeks.

Check out the new press on the site... Design-Engine Education: Industrial & Product Design Training Press Page
Creo Surfacing classes Design-Engine Education: Industrial & Product Design Training in Creo Surfacing
Updated this from a 2005 post march 10th 2016

Last edited:
hiii design-engine

U r doing a gr8 job dude i find ur tutorials excellent if u got some more i would appreciate it keep doing the gr8 work bye